Nik Mills reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

21 February 2016

Excellent service from start to finish. Flowers were gorgeous and lisa was very helpful. I had no idea where to start and she helped me pick the perfect style and colours. 
Highly recommended

 

Lou Sinclair Syme reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

13 February 2016 

We cannot thank you enough lisa, all of our flowers were stunning yesterday! You have been a star from start to finish!

 

Angela Shearer reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

11 December 2015 

Lisa listens to what you have in mind and I have got to say the flowers for our wedding were absolutely perfect exactly what I had in mind. Would highly recommend nothing is too much bother. thank you for all your hard work and effort. X

 

Gillian Marshall reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

28 October 2015 

Lisa was just wonderful to work with. She listened to what we wanted and made suggestions which was appreciated. We were absolutely delighted with all our flowers from buttonholes and corsages to table centrepieces and thank you bouquets to cake flowers and bridal bouquets. All were perfect and exactly what we wanted. We cannot thank Lisa enough and I would recommend Dream Day Flowers to anyone getting married x

 

Jenna Jackson reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

3 October 2015 

Outstanding, friendly, person centred customer service from lisa. Always willing to go that extra mile for u. Everyone is still talking about my flowers in my mums work because they were that beautifull. Set up was perfect and they were just simply exactly what i asked for smile emoticon

 

Thomas Callaghan reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

28 September 2015 

As a Venue Dresser i strive to find the best for my brides and you will not find any better than Lisa from Dream Day Flowers . Over the last few years we have worked on many venues together and not realising until the last moment, When i hear my brides have booked Dream Day Flowers i look forward to seeing the creation to compliment the venue , the room decor ,the Bridal party and most of all the gorgeous smell

 

Gillian McPhie reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

1 September 2015 

Exceptional talent, reasonable prices and an all round reliable service from Lisa from start to finish. I got so many compliments on our flowers and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lisa to others.

 

Claudine Wallace reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

30 August 2015  

My wedding bouquet was what I wanted but better , it was a work of art . I loved it and wished I could keep it forever. The buttonholes for the men were better than anything I could imagine and my centrepieces we're exactly what I had in my mind but found hard to explain ! Best of all they lasted ages in the garden after the event. Lisa isn't just a good florist she's a lovely person to deal with , she listens and advises giving a very personal service . Most of all she is passionate about her work and as precious about her creations as you will be.

 

Danny Gow reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

13 August 2015 ·

Beautiful flowers and great to deal with. Would highly recommend.

 

Jade Slattery reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

11 August 2015 

Thank you so much Lisa for doing an amazing job on my flowers, centrepieces and arch I loved all of them!! You made the whole process easy, stress free and gave great advise!! I cannot thank you enough and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you!!! Xxx

 

Sharon Gow reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

27 July 2015 

Flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding day special x

 

Emma Hughes reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

26 July 2015  

Amazing! Done such an amazing job, and everything was done to perfection and more. Could not of asked for better!

 

Ashley McLean reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

1 July 2015 

As her company name suggests, Lisa was a dream to work with. Although we had some ideas for flowers for our wedding, we didn't know much about flowers. Lisa helpfully guided us through it all and came up with some excellent ideas which we loved. The bouquets were beautiful and we loved the buttonholes and the orchid plants for our mums. Lisa's prices are very reasonable and her work is exceptional. We highly recommend her.

 

Lynsey McArthur reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

14 June 2015 

Oh my god Lisa is just amazing.. And her work is just superb, the amount off comments we received about our beautiful wedding flowers was outstanding xxxx

 

Audrey Houston reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

24 May 2015 

Fantastic flowers, extremely creative, new exactly what we wanted and delivered exactly what we wanted! Couldn't have asked for anything more or a nicer person to be involved. X

 

Lynne Powell reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

14 April 2015 

Absolutely wonderful!! Lisa really understood what I was looking for with our wedding flowers and did a beautiful job. Can't recommend Lisa enough.

 

Isla Stewart Monteith reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

12 February 2015 

Amazing service today!!..delighted with everything am getting and the price can't wait to see it all xxx

 

Sarah Docherty reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

8 November 2014 

Amazing service and amazing flowers. I couldnt recommend lisa more to all brides to be xx

 

Jillian Findlay reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

26 October 2014 

 

Nicole Proctor reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

26 October 2014 

Sorry just getting the chance to leave a review Lisa . Would just like to say a massive thank you for my wedding flowers, centrepieces and thank you flowers,they were absolutely beautiful and I'm so glad you suggested the miss piggy roses, the most gorgeous flowers ever. wish they could last forever xxx

 

Claire Bannigan reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

19 August 2014 

Lisa is a true professional with an incredible talent. I was over the moon with my wedding flowers and centre pieces, our guests were amazed at how beautiful they were. Nothing is too much trouble for Lisa, she had everything in hand and was extremely organised. Absolutely fabulous, highly recommended. Thank you so much Lisa xx

 

Stacey Donnelly reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

10 July 2014 

 

Ellis May Cheesman reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

7 July 2014 

 

Henry Peachey reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

4 July 2014 

Always a pleasure to work with. I can always expect the most gorgeous flowers to photograph.

 

Laura Kegs Maginess reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

16 June 2014 

Lisa is the best x

 

Suzie O'keefe reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

1 June 2014 

 

Laura Kate McWalters reviewed Dream Day Flowers – 5 star

14 March 2014 

Lisa is amazing at what she does! A pleasure to work with and nothing is too much bother. Xx

Lisa can make beautiful bespoke bouquets, corsages, button holes, table decorations and much more for the greatest day of your life.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dream Day Flowers